

Department of Philosophy University of Allahabad, Prayagraj

An Online National Webinar On The Philosophy of Human Rights

Date: 10.12.2020 Time: 3.00- pm-6.00 pm

Guests 2 Welcome Note Prof. Gopal Sahu, HoD, Dept of Philosophy, University of Allahabad, Prayagraj 3 Chief Guest Prof. Sangeeta Srivastava, Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor, University of Allahabad, Prayagraj 4 Keynote Speaker Prof. Hari Shankar Upadhyay, Dept. of Philosophy, Address University of Allahabad, Prayagraj 3.30 4 University of Allahabad, Prayagraj) pm -3.05 pm (pm - 3.10 pm) pm -3.30 pm) pm-4.00 pm
2 Welcome Note Prof. Gopal Sahu, HoD, Dept of Philosophy, University of Allahabad, Prayagraj 3 Chief Guest Prof. Sangeeta Srivastava, Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor, University of Allahabad, Prayagraj 4 Keynote Speaker Prof. Hari Shankar Upadhyay, Dept. of Philosophy, Address University of Allahabad, Prayagraj 3.05 4 Keynote Speaker Prof. Hari Shankar Upadhyay, Dept. of Philosophy, University of Allahabad, Prayagraj) pm -3.30 pm
Allahabad, Prayagraj Chief Guest Prof. Sangeeta Srivastava, Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor, University of Allahabad, Prayagraj Keynote Speaker Prof. Hari Shankar Upadhyay, Dept. of Philosophy, Address University of Allahabad, Prayagraj 3.30 University of Allahabad, Prayagraj) pm -3.30 pm
3 Chief Guest Prof. Sangeeta Srivastava, Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor, Address University of Allahabad, Prayagraj 3.10 4 Keynote Speaker Prof. Hari Shankar Upadhyay, Dept. of Philosophy, Address University of Allahabad, Prayagraj	-
Address University of Allahabad, Prayagraj 3.10 4 Keynote Speaker Prof. Hari Shankar Upadhyay, Dept. of Philosophy, Address University of Allahabad, Prayagraj	-
4 Keynote Speaker Prof. Hari Shankar Upadhyay, Dept. of Philosophy, 3.30 Address University of Allahabad, Prayagraj	-
Address University of Allahabad, Prayagraj) pm- 4.00 pm
5 Address by Prof. Rishikant Pandey. Department of Philosophy 4 00	
Table 1 and	pm – 4.20 pm
Convener University of Allahabad, Prayagraj	
6 Guest of Honour Shri Prem Prakash (IPS), ADG, Prayagraj Zone (Uttar 4.20	0pm- 4.40 pm
Pradesh Police)	
7 Guest of Honour Dr. Sarvashresth Tripathi (IPS) SSP/DIG, Uttar Pradesh 4.40) pm -5.00 pm
Police, Prayagraj	
8 Guest of Honour Shri Dhawal Jaisawal (IPS), SP Gangapar, Prayagarj 5.00	0 pm-5.20 pm
9 Guest of Honour Shri Ashutosh Mishra (PPS), SP Crime, Prayagraj 5.20) pm- 5.40 pm
10 Guest of Honour Adv. Rohit Pandey, Secretary, Supreme Court Bar 5.40) pm- 6.00 pm
Association, New Delhi	
11 Presidential Address Prof. Narendra Kumar Shukla, Registrar, University of 6.00) pm- 6.10 pm
Allahabad, Prayagraj	
12 Vote of Thanks Dr. Kirti Kumar Singh, HoD, Dept. of Philosophy , 6.10	pm – 6.20 pm
SPMGDC, Prayagraj	